AG PureCycle


This class is taught by:

Gillian Schansinger .

Gillian kicks it “old school” mixing Classic Rock and Roll with Today's top Pop Chart Hits designed to give you a beat to get the heart pumping. Climbs .. Sprints .. Intervals .. It's All about the Music and it's All about You and your Ride

Melissa Schulte .

Melissa is back and is as hardcore as ever! Melissa teaches a tough class, but you'll find yourself smiling as you strive. Her energy is contagious. Each song is carefully choreographed to the ride, you'll be entranced in the music, enabling you to push harder. Prepare for demanding hills, intense intervals and a sweaty good time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Gillian Schansinger .
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melissa Schulte .
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melissa Schulte .
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Fri Aug 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Melissa Schulte .
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Brittany Abuhoff