AG Wicked XPRESS


This class is taught by:

Holly Hargrave

She's the owner...enough said!
45 minute Spin Class incorporated a weighted sand-ball for weight lifting on the bike during various intervals during the ride

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Dec 29 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Jan 05 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Jan 12 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Mar 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Mar 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sat Mar 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Holly Hargrave