AG SandBLAST


This class is taught by:

Holly Hargrave

She's the owner...enough said!
TOTAL BODY WORK-OUT MAT BASED, (OFF THE BIKE ), USING WEIGHTED SAND-BALLS FOCUS POSTURE, STRENGTH AND CORE BALANCE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Nov 19 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Deanna Barry
  • Thu Nov 30 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Fri Dec 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Thu Dec 07 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Fri Dec 08 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Thu Dec 14 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Thu Dec 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Deanna Barry
  • Fri Dec 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Deanna Barry
  • Thu Dec 28 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Fri Dec 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 31 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave