AG SandBLAST


This class is taught by:

Holly Hargrave

She's the owner...enough said!
TOTAL BODY WORK-OUT MAT BASED, (OFF THE BIKE ), USING WEIGHTED SAND-BALLS FOCUS POSTURE, STRENGTH AND CORE BALANCE.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Oct 01 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Oct 08 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Oct 15 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Oct 22 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Oct 29 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Nov 05 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Nov 12 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Nov 19 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Nov 26 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 17 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 24 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Dec 31 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Jan 07 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Jan 14 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave
  • Sun Jan 21 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Holly Hargrave